Presidentes Seccionais

Alagoas

Presidente: Flávio Gomes de Barros

E-mail: flavio.gb@ig.com.br

Amazonas

Presidente: Paulo Roberto Pereira

E-mail: paulo@editarcom.com.br | abrajet.am@editarcom.com.br

Bahia

Presidente: Edmundo Lemos

E-mail: edmundolemos@yahoo.com.br

Ceará

Presidente: José Rangel

E-mail: jrangel@secrel.com.br

Espírito Santo

Presidente:

E-mail:

Goiás

Presidente: Arthur Rezende

E-mail: arthur.rezende@ojc.com.br | arthurezende@gmail.com

Maranhão

Presidente: José Henrique Ferreira Santos

E-mail: hbois@ig.com.br | henriquebois400@gmail.com

Mato Grosso

Presidente: Ronaldo Cezar Knippelberg

E-mail: mazacesar@bol.com.br

Mato Grosso do Sul

Presidente: Pierre Adri

E-mail: niltoncruzdestaquel@hotmail.com

Minas Gerais

Presidente: João Carlos Amaral

E-mail: joaocarlosamaral@terra.com.br

Pará

Presidente: Isa Arnour

E-mail: isaarnour@yahoo.com.br

Paraíba

Presidente: Rogério Moreira de Almeida

E-mail: rogerioalmeidaturismo@yahoo.com.br

Paraná

Presidente: Antônio Claret de Rezende

E-mail: claretrezende@gmail.com

Pernambuco

Presidente: Luiz Felipe Moura

E-mail: luiz.felipe.moura@bol.com.br

Piauí

Presidente: Marcio Felipe da Rocha e Silva

E-mail: marciofelipe200033@hotmail.com

Rio de Janeiro

Presidente: Claudio Magnavita

E-mail: claudio.magnavita@gmail.com

Rio Grande do Norte

Presidente: Liszt Coutinho Madruga

E-mail: lisztmadruga@hotmail.com

Rio Grande do Sul

Presidente: Jurema Josefa

E-mail: jur@correiodopovo.com.br

Rondônia – (Comitê)

Presidente:

E-mail:

São Paulo

Presidente: Miriam Petrone

E-mail: presidente@abrajetsp.com.br

Santa Catarina

Presidente: Alberto Gonçalves de Souza

E-mail: albertogsouza@hotmail.com | abrajetsc@hotmail.com

Sergipe

Presidente:

E-mail:

Tocantins

Presidente: Luciano Matos

E-mail: matos.luciano@gmail.com

Publicidade

Avianca

Publicidade - TV ABRAJET

Publicidade